مرحبا بكم في هارمان

Customized Furniture Expert

مرحبا بكم في هارمان

Customized Furniture Expert

خبير أثاث حسب الطلب

قامت شركة Harman ببناء منطقة صناعية احترافية واسعة النطاق لأثاث الفنادق الراقية، وتقدم بنجاح خدمات تكوين الأثاث المنهجي للفنادق الراقية ذات العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة.

مجموعة هارمان للأثاث المحدودة

تأسست شركة Foshan Harman Furniture Manufacturing Co., Ltd. في عام 1994، وتقع في مدينة الأثاث – مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ. هارمان هي مؤسسة دولية موجهة نحو الإنتاج وتنتج الأثاث بشكل رئيسي. هارمان باعتبارها شركة رائدة في تصنيع الأثاث وموردي تأثيث الفنادق، يتمثل العمل الرئيسي في توفير مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات الشاملة للأثاث الثابت والأثاث الفضفاض لأثاث الفنادق الفاخرة، وهندسة أثاث الفنادق الراقية، والأرضيات الكبيرة والمنازل الفاخرة، وأثاث الفيلات ، أثاث الشقق الراقية، بما في ذلك تصميم الأثاث والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات اللوجستية والتركيب وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

شركة Harman على استعداد لتحقيق وضع مربح للجانبين مع جميع الزملاء، وتزويدك بمنتجات وخدمات أكثر جودة.

0 +

years

تشغيل الفيديو

حالة بوتيك

اتصل بنا

مع جميع أنواع التكنولوجيا المهنية والتصميم والبحث والتطوير وإدارة الموظفين 873 شخصا، أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة للحرفيين القدامى 173 شخصا. على مر السنين، تتبع الشركة مبدأ “الجودة أولاً؛ مع مبدأ “العميل أولا”

تُباع منتجاتنا في أكثر من 50 دولة حول العالم
0 +
قيمة الإنتاج الثابتة السنوية 350 مليون
0 مليون
أنجزت 1832 مشروع فندق خمس نجوم في جميع أنحاء العالم على مر السنين.
0 +
تبلغ مساحة المجمعات الصناعية الحديثة بمنطقة جاومينج في فوشان 120 ألف متر مربع
0 م²

ميزة الشركة

بدءًا من التصميم واختيار المواد والتقطيع والمعالجة والطلاء وتغليف المنتج النهائي والجوانب الأخرى، يجب أن تخضع لفحص صارم للجودة وبحث دقيق، للتأكد من أن جودة المنتج تتماشى تمامًا مع شهادة ISO ومتطلبات السوق.

تطوير العينة

ورشة الخشب الصلب

استبيان عن الموقع

طلاء رذاذ المنتج

ورشة إنتاج المنتجات

زيارات العملاء

عملائنا

لقد وثقوا بنا

مع علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد

المدونة والأخبار

Welcome to Harman

Customized Furniture Expert

Welcome to Harman

Customized Furniture Expert

Customized Furniture Expert

Harman has built a large-scale professional high-end hotel furniture industrial park, and successfully provides systematic furniture configuration services for high-end hotels of world famous brands.

HARMAN FURNITURE GROUP LIMITED

Foshan Harman Furniture Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was founded in 1994, is located in the furniture city – Foshan City, Guangdong Province. Harman is an international production-oriented enterprise which mainly produces furniture. Harman as a leading furniture manufacturers & hotel furnishing suppliers,the main business is supply a full range of one-stop services of fixed furniture and loose furniture for luxury hotel furniture, high-end hotel furniture engineering, large floor and luxury house, villa furniture, high end apartment furniture, including furniture design, research and development, production, sales, logistics, installation and after-sales service.

Harman is willing to achieve a win-win situation with all colleagues, and provide you with more quality products and services.

0 +

years

Play Video

Boutique Case

Contact Us

With all kinds of professional technology, design, research and development and management personnel 873 people, more than ten years of experience of the old craftsmen 173 people. Over the years, the company follows the “quality first; with the tenet of “Customer first”

0 +
Our products are sold in 50+ countries globally
0 Million
Annual fixed output value of 350 million
0 +
Completed 1832 five-star hotel projects world-wide over the years.
0
Foshan's Gaoming District Modern Industrial Parks pans 120,000 square meters

Company Advantage

From the design, material selection, blanking, processing, painting, finished product packaging and other aspects, have to go through strict quality inspection and careful research, to ensure that product quality is fully in line with ISO certification and market requirements. 

Sample development

Solid Wood Workshop

Site Survey

Product Spray Painting

Product Production Workshop

Customer Visits

OUR CLIENTS

They Trusted Us

With A Long Term Cooperation Relationship

Blog & News